Fix: ret is uninitialized on standard path
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:16:58 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 02:21:20 +0000 (22:21 -0400)
commit4f5fb4c3d8752aae822ed0066784cc77e6f0f508
tree43d31fff00c512b0370ebcd894c2f141ddaf659d
parentdb66e57489e5014289dc1d831e1eac90ac4fc0da
Fix: ret is uninitialized on standard path

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.03455 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.