Test snapshot per-uid post-mortem
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 15:07:01 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:53 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit4f03c06dcb07141f938b235c26df341ad3b99473
tree58f4240700c95a4fb573325de700c780902d04eb
parent1bc8fb0d56c2f9486e2bbdf278b6e0f22ac84510
Test snapshot per-uid post-mortem

Test to check if we can take a snapshot after a traced application
exited when using per-uid buffers.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust
This page took 0.033109 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.