Fix: Synchronization issue for data available command
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:48:15 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:11:41 +0000 (10:11 -0400)
commit4e9a468645939ea62541fa802893b928b01888b7
tree9fc1e66e599cd6e21975bfe5465d2a8bd592c4db
parent8994307fa7ccf9b61cc0157f2c5d34e248c56641
Fix: Synchronization issue for data available command

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.031899 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.