Fix: test: utils.sh: exit from process on full_cleanup
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 19:07:59 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 17:44:15 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commit4e8ea4fa44fb7646f023f985d45035d1561720d8
tree68dcdf0ccde07d48a92d40b37b63d4b432aa4c31
parent27b667f7fccef66cc3490615757d969191df3d94
Fix: test: utils.sh: exit from process on full_cleanup

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.037007 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.