Fix: macro compares unsigned to 0 (no effect)
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 13:01:51 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 19:36:05 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commit4e8b3b0cd7565762eaa6601b5889f82c4eaef367
treeb3af697ee221c724eaabfe3d575bfa5767c148cc
parent02d8ac3daf181dc8b07bf206e8cd855e74e3fcd8
Fix: macro compares unsigned to 0 (no effect)

Found by Coverity:

CID 1262117 (#1 of 1): Macro compares unsigned to 0
(NO_EFFECT)unsigned_compare: This greater-than-or-equal-to-zero
comparison of an unsigned value is always true. events->nb_fd >= 0U.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/compat-epoll.c
This page took 0.032426 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.