tests: gen-ust-events: add touch and wait sync points before exit.
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:22:06 +0000 (21:22 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:55:01 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
commit4e88fe0a93f9520f0b1205c242022c917dfc360b
tree6e9caf4c0da4d28cfa37d3d77723037c6a45ba98
parent6c4a91d639747f260ab46decebc50998ef063712
tests: gen-ust-events: add touch and wait sync points before exit.

Allows an app to linger until the wait file is created and signals that
the app is just before the exit.

This is mostly useful for per-pid tracing where trace buffers are
cleaned on application teardown.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I37db4c118ebc759ce97c5de8901cad7b39ac1e01
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/gen-ust-events.c
This page took 0.033172 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.