sessiond: fix: memory leak of section name in elf parser
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 19:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 19:03:03 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
commit4e0b99ca361319264ef4fca09eaeeaa9e99daa52
treebb4a14434ddc2489b19a00088b7ff79312656bb4
parentd3faab47a5ff8be82a1a1df16483d1666f21d3a6
sessiond: fix: memory leak of section name in elf parser

lttng_elf_get_section_name() returns a dynamically-allocated section
name. However, lttng_elf_get_section_hdr_by_name() never frees
this returned section name.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/lttng-elf.c
This page took 0.033827 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.