Fix: consumer: incorrect size zmalloc
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 21:53:50 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:59:16 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
commit4df6c8cbd1b0916288b64abdbdb1e83c3d5eae4f
treed3349aa92c65bd5de4cb7cee33b07757c9e48f89
parent62285ea4204cca5f6705abc1f798c6268ef2c7b1
Fix: consumer: incorrect size zmalloc

Also, check return value.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.033448 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.