Fix: lttng: leak of userspace probe path on listing
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 03:35:02 +0000 (23:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:31:28 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit4df1f2d4355df325341578644db615b840eaa116
tree7fdeb40fc8d633e5f979549e5f0d7b554d1af307
parentde8371735efe5653c5b90a2882eb35ae44a51a46
Fix: lttng: leak of userspace probe path on listing

realpath() returns a malloc'ed string when `resolved_path` is NULL.
`binary_path` can be safely free'd after it is printed.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic35862f3275f58274ae2572e1d6be736f8a2107e
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.032976 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.