Make the receiving thread non blocking
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 16:46:08 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 21:52:53 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
commit4de84ad900e5b6e739f3c36aa1b86746081333d7
treea9a5dc155860ff8eae8d24bd037afe59e824319a
parent82a3637f639486c07ff937ab03e1e9532379d26a
Make the receiving thread non blocking

Avoids the risk of blocking indefinitely on the command socket when the
ltt-sessiond is not available and allow the signal handler to stop the
process when necessary.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
liblttkconsumerd/liblttkconsumerd.c
liblttkconsumerd/liblttkconsumerd.h
ltt-kconsumerd/ltt-kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.033029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.