sessiond: refactoring: introduce start/stop_kernel_session
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:39:59 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:32:41 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
commit4dbe187595e8dc40516d6d9ce8a6a9c285f48a5e
tree6266a2ce66af6181bd1082d2fc9257a487da4e29
parentb01b201a053f492b09bde7e970d950ad636eb75c
sessiond: refactoring: introduce start/stop_kernel_session

The clear feature will need to stop kernel session as well, so move this
code to its own function rather than duplicate it.

start_kernel_session already exists, but is static. Expose it so it
can be used from a separate compile unit.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I68da1ee2e51105278265866590734c320a9789bd
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
This page took 0.033081 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.