doc/man/asciidoc.conf: add doctype-manpage conditions
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:19:29 +0000 (03:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:57:25 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
commit4d8b3eae7b3227a93ee780b9242fd9ecf1d9a5e9
treeda5a1e9c127b803d40f5bf40d9aa9a04bcd0deac
parent7c1a4458be934fec31aa27a0eb52e4d0b8cb3803
doc/man/asciidoc.conf: add doctype-manpage conditions

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/asciidoc.conf
This page took 0.032741 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.