Fix: compare write() return value to size
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 23:30:37 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 23:33:41 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
commit4cec016f4a1cb76ec3d917c2d261c4081910a65a
tree801518f194edba71684def10dedc10976d34f29e
parenta6cd2b97ca69d302670109fef8340bd927270a30
Fix: compare write() return value to size

Now also check if the ret value of a write() operation is not equal to
the given size.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.03369 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.