Fix: consumer recv command error path
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:28:59 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:31:15 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
commit4cbc1a04e8ac3c1dd4f9a4dc44b56ee8430189f0
tree16ae022a1292f99a878762a21bb7f017661c1d92
parentec96a8f6df4c26c3bf0252a642f90e6a78e02c78
Fix: consumer recv command error path

See bug #332.

The debug output now prints this and does not infinite loop:

DEBUG1: Communication interrupted on command socket [in
lttng_consumer_thread_receive_fds() at consumer.c:1784]
DEBUG1: consumer_thread_receive_fds exiting [in
lttng_consumer_thread_receive_fds() at consumer.c:1794]

Fixes #332

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034573 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.