Fix: close wait_fd on kernel tracing
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 20:13:35 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:08:45 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commit4c95e622041958250db73b497097ed93f7715e20
tree45290a266c908998b82b892a740104977148a1c2
parent7f2a80589c0b04627eaa351a9debff202836f930
Fix: close wait_fd on kernel tracing

The wait_fd in the kernel consumer streams was not closed causing a leak
of FDs in the consumer and never triggering the teardown mechanism in
the kernel tracer. This applies for metadata and data stream.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.024337 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.