Fix: fd-tracker: dereference of lttng_inode after NULL check
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:40:10 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:06:13 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
commit4c372c5422386026177f9e07ec80566a3d9b8ac5
treea4a7c23bf967c4f6d631224308359655a4a15bfe
parent19380ea897c8ef6ee892185634a775cf45c67812
Fix: fd-tracker: dereference of lttng_inode after NULL check

handle->inode is checked for NULL but used unconditionaly
on line 873 (lttng_inode_put).

1407756 Dereference after null check
Either the check against null is unnecessary, or there may be a null pointer dereference.
In fs_handle_close: Pointer is checked against null but then dereferenced anyway (CWE-476)

Reported-by: Coverity Scan
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/fd-tracker/fd-tracker.c
This page took 0.035562 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.