lttng: show man page when using command's --help
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 06:20:34 +0000 (01:20 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:30:44 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
commit4ba92f185fb1d0b112cbc804a261939f5f81dc34
treeacdfaf435711e3498bfe299988f26a72d19fbd8a
parent83cea427013b03a98811e88964f60b1f27bc4345
lttng: show man page when using command's --help

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
26 files changed:
src/bin/lttng/command.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/calibrate.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/destroy.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/load.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/save.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/set_session.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/start.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/status.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/stop.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.03743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.