Fix memory allocation of local fd view
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@POLYMTL.CA>
Wed, 25 May 2011 16:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 25 May 2011 16:46:32 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
commit4abc07809e757e7f88351cb778d94e1ca2a55c41
tree0162f6a30a927b5b36b3bdade922d755b4402a48
parent252fd492b48721806ed8d72b508ea3733bc70845
Fix memory allocation of local fd view

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.033113 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.