Fix: list without a name is not an error
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 20:25:47 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
commit4aa5f66021766ef1d304fecd4bedb36335924050
tree3a0ffa95ce1dc8fa86241d0c9160994d9373c61e
parentd53addeb964039ae2f544de1d7d452fb5ad6da69
Fix: list without a name is not an error

Fixes #829

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.033249 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.