Cleanup: remove dead assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:14:55 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commit4a3a61c179ecf1338c71f0489c7a5a7d1bd41fe9
treed541d04065ee5752c07702ed03e397e54bb75d9b
parentfee30cf85f3b58b329d669db781cd7aac22f7785
Cleanup: remove dead assignment

Artifact of refactoring done in f8f3885cc52af9d3c951da78989d6f4a25270411

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c
This page took 0.033358 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.