Cleanup: useless reset of ret to zero
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:53:53 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:01:53 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commit4a171f3e17f4799d52e13d385f195fd459b8d008
tree5a75b26f9cee6044e5323c9abbfb476f51b7b352
parentf0885867c00eda4544afb3f080dbfbacb9c88bcd
Cleanup: useless reset of ret to zero

ret is overwritten in the normal code flow.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.032752 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.