Fix: parse_prob_opts return the actual success of the function
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:46:57 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:45:34 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
commit49d4e302bc85172e1bced944b0ff51fefa579931
tree875b8b19bdbac3ff1bc5c4cb8f0fb6c8413e9d50
parent4aa5f66021766ef1d304fecd4bedb36335924050
Fix: parse_prob_opts return the actual success of the function

This bug have been triggered by the mi merging and the use of a
command_ret in enable_events functions. Previously, enable_events was
reusing the ret variable for another operation and always replacing ret.
Parse_probe_event returned the last output of sscanf which represent
the number of match and not the success of the operation.

Fixes #830

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.03407 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.