Clean-up: lttng-session: fix -Wshadow error in unregister_all_triggers
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:10:13 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:27 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit49bac6bf673c3a156f27313d875c89df9717dd2f
treee4068af941585b2055a78cdd59c459774a709130
parent13bdb81c99ef4350c0cb1eb88e95cf73fb4b56e4
Clean-up: lttng-session: fix -Wshadow error in unregister_all_triggers

We can safely re-use the variable at function scope.

Change-Id: I0c357c328325853842d599b2d79dc2076c48365e
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032428 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.