Tests: exit $out gets overridden by EXIT trap from tap/tap.sh
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:29:58 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 20:09:46 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
commit497cebb8e31c709d17d54f8a9c02dfac5d29c481
tree20d5fbe51761e5332b57467d3cfb89d8edc6f3fe
parente212acd4c2761717696994b4491a288691e5e681
Tests: exit $out gets overridden by EXIT trap from tap/tap.sh

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/rotation/test_save_load_mi
tests/regression/tools/rotation/test_ust
This page took 0.033529 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.