Docs: add lttng-crash(1) man page
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:37:07 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:08:25 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
commit49746d45d54e6ab96bf160db96a591beb4ec0dd8
treed8385e5bb41845cf11691b98fc781536764c26d7
parentacade31f6b673d845aca862a75b2edb936896e34
Docs: add lttng-crash(1) man page

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-crash.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.03468 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.