Silence use-after-free static analysis warning
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:35:43 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:36:28 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
commit48b40bcf9da8c227901d15e90f784d7cd5b5935c
tree5e0c1412b36bb40bd04363f5c276364ae0eb531b
parentbda7c7b9b4c633de16f3d8bf109f9d21fdd9a5fb
Silence use-after-free static analysis warning

clang-analyzer complains that cds_list_for_each_entry_safe()
makes use of "wait_node" after free. However, wait_node is only
used in __typeof__().

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.034162 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.