Fix: set errno with value from SO_ERROR on error.
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 03:06:31 +0000 (22:06 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:08:21 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commit48ac959645b63d95e4cd6d3228448350513acab9
tree2cc2960864314a925a46481109556a08bc9baf18
parenta72332c383d3feb12958b72caf0c23c1aa1e0fb5
Fix: set errno with value from SO_ERROR on error.

Debugging output at the same time in case of asynchronous handling.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c
This page took 0.035346 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.