consumerd: remove unused function consumer_del_data_stream
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 19:34:41 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commit482b1157950e665c952ca8393e491fc9fc699157
treeab2821582d947968a9419b388b655d8de296012a
parent5fa28823f16a6dc4ad42e7a76f467b5c9686ce70
consumerd: remove unused function consumer_del_data_stream

Fix:

      CC       consumer.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/consumer/consumer.c:712:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘consumer_del_data_stream’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void consumer_del_data_stream(struct lttng_consumer_stream *stream)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I92a47e069055713eaa4fdbc7f034a8f8e439f283
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.033487 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.