Change get cmdline function and list print
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 2 May 2011 19:49:56 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 2 May 2011 19:51:54 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commit47b74d6393632d4d793a89d24b0fd600eac602b5
tree8c177ba3dbdd08f35e955f52eb51a0688d93bdee
parent1657e9bb835a28e66396deac871270fe373d5ff4
Change get cmdline function and list print

Make the function return a pointer to the proc cmdline allocated string.
List traces and applications are modified to use it.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.032138 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.