config: accept "0" and "1" as XML boolean values
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 19:52:46 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:34:25 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commit47945b177017848c3c062ba2944df36265e29b71
treed2e8a3e4467ac77c911865beb8dd8bd317a505fc
parenta22a57cb77d3b862b7080f21c4e507821c24c5fb
config: accept "0" and "1" as XML boolean values

These are valid values when validating a "boolean" using a schema (XSD).
Somebody could therefore write a file with

    <started>0</started>

instead of

    <started>false</started>

The file would validate against session.xsd, but we would fail after
that:

    Warning: Invalid boolean value encoutered (0).
    Error: Invalid session configuration

Reference: https://www.w3.org/TR/xmlschema11-2/#boolean

Change-Id: Icea85b13233ec01aa09ef3b578906f4c0e482088
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c
This page took 0.032308 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.