Cleanup: uid and gid are never used by run_as_noworker()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:41:34 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:21:44 +0000 (05:21 -0400)
commit474d7e84db6398f9d9285570c41fa0d5d17c1e81
tree04ca0c1017428c855d5e7b6b430e402a7808d20e
parent42e9a27b736e48114a7bbcac8e5d06855f2f2ace
Cleanup: uid and gid are never used by run_as_noworker()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.c
This page took 0.033202 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.