Map session id of relayd and sessiond in consumer
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 22:39:06 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:50:50 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
commit46e6455f9dbe3bbe9b39f9e7b55dde228f6e3dbd
tree5c9e94523c611e8e5b03b01c84b3f34238d2e4d6
parentc5b6f4f08fe8d1abff74c7f6ad3630b7dcf0669d
Map session id of relayd and sessiond in consumer

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034138 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.