Fix: max_t/min_t macros are missing cast on input
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:12:21 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:18:51 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
commit46e3b92d23394e8269bcacc6994443617d112e25
tree83a613216d81f316831b17a9629247fa60d3f145
parent2daf65025e0fe5c15179dc4bfb26f875e3d31a26
Fix: max_t/min_t macros are missing cast on input

The semantic expected from max_t and min_t is to perform the max/min
comparison in the type provided as first parameter.

Cast the input parameters to the proper type before comparing them,
rather than after. There is no more need to cast the result of the
expression now that both inputs are cast to the right type.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/macros.h
This page took 0.036748 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.