Fix: use sys/types.h for ssize_t on Cygwin
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:00:40 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:21:01 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit46c97aee24af52a0ec2e1857a57a79815a534668
tree46638bb294e5fe649dfac397f6e9f2b41db4653b
parentd37ac3cdc4fe21f117edfb829db4d0eb7cf914a1
Fix: use sys/types.h for ssize_t on Cygwin

Observed issue
==============

On cygwin worker:
  In file included from snapshot.c:10:
  ../../src/common/snapshot.h:33:1: error: unknown type name `ssize_t`; did you mean `_ssize_t`?
     33 | ssize_t lttng_snapshot_output_create_from_buffer(
        | ^~~~~~~
        | _ssize_t
  snapshot.c:128:9: error: conflicting types for `lttng_snapshot_output_create_from_buffer`
    128 | ssize_t lttng_snapshot_output_create_from_buffer(
        |         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
  In file included from snapshot.c:10:
  ../../src/common/snapshot.h:33:9: note: previous declaration of `lttng_snapshot_output_create_from_buffer` was here
     33 | ssize_t lttng_snapshot_output_create_from_buffer(
        |

Solution
========

Include sys/types.h.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1df58ffb6df02d6957e1e4eac6ebfb297f3e3bb0
src/common/snapshot.h
This page took 0.032889 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.