Fix: consumerd(64/32)_lib_dir can be NULL
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:42:29 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:53:12 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit46b23495cca0157ed2d4e607a7e4b801635eaea2
tree78835cb55e1ae592239d67207ad068096afb66ea
parent2ae99f0b1ce4b1ae352a7bf179b1f040111afd46
Fix: consumerd(64/32)_lib_dir can be NULL

Reproducer:
lttng-sessiond \
    --consumerd32-path=/usr/local/lib/lttng/libexec/lttng-consumerd \
    --consumerd64-path=/usr/local/lib/lttng/libexec/lttng-consumerd

lttng create
lttng enable-event -u -a

On a 64bit machine the invocation of the 64bit consumerd will not fail
since its libdir is populated by sessiond_config_init but will segfault on
spawning of the 32 bit consumerd when performing the check of libdir
value.

On a 32bit machine the opposite will happen.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.024142 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.