Man page: reference lttng-crash under --shm-path option
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:39:00 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:17:40 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
commit464bd4b0ed84ff139589fcd09cd20a4661ba1017
tree23c0de621d5e77d0170c2de7d0748432a4aca443
parentd9c3a893353259c76f6c8083befdf6f401450d86
Man page: reference lttng-crash under --shm-path option

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.031435 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.