sessiond: make disable_context static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:42:04 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:45:45 +0000 (00:45 -0500)
commit46440d0ccf65b098757389ffebb0f7452626c4a3
tree0a5acbbe5c6c078d55843b2ae3b2c0bc70e21622
parentf848281fda295e942622b7d0b44ee6ce15e72924
sessiond: make disable_context static

Fixes:

      CC       agent.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c:833:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘disable_context’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int disable_context(struct agent_app_ctx *ctx, enum lttng_domain_type domain)
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3f8eb7e658e558f7082781c95b4200607e5dad6f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
This page took 0.033477 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.