Cleanup: wpipe already contain kernel_tracer_fd
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:13:39 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:22:54 +0000 (05:22 -0400)
commit462ae7ae036d5f0b4be820345f324e77f5b607c1
treef771ab242234be2cc724296562bb1b9977b242d1
parent3044f922f5125b490a1815d5913f8b9d00e21e9a
Cleanup: wpipe already contain kernel_tracer_fd

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.033942 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.