Fix: cleanup relayd sockets on rotation command communication error
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:06:04 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:24:01 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
commit45f1d9a160baa4e8245124fe9ebb3295376e07b8
treeb9803ab66e659c36d173a365941f301875207e0c
parent9276e5c88e693249bd31197baecf58310df8167e
Fix: cleanup relayd sockets on rotation command communication error

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.031716 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.