Fix: Add missing free() in spawn_viewer
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 23:33:08 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:10:16 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
commit45da08a2bf77c05a83d9895b6f60d6dca6b4ba2f
treee3cdcc5353297f0a830fe9bf06696e921d189f63
parentb86d5f3ff9f8056db2590f881044b7ecbfc21527
Fix: Add missing free() in spawn_viewer

Fixes coverity #1291948

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
This page took 0.032435 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.