Fix: test_kernel rotation: expect 60 rather than 64
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:27:51 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:48:43 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit45bfac316df9ad32c3e41b89fc157ce1cbb7c302
tree48a4c607ce11678eeedac8b2d159ed6c39e20e4a
parent940c4592b53105b7c308f8e32b8da136b3d6533d
Fix: test_kernel rotation: expect 60 rather than 64

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/rotation/test_kernel
This page took 0.032913 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.