Add enable channel support for UST
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:33:16 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:19:30 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
commit44d3bd014f6ad217cff7e7c3dfaad76b1927c37b
tree5564f12f29aff8c150b64a81a3a39d4661e17534
parent28ca4a8b53068907137724e2e078b29cecf525f7
Add enable channel support for UST

Also improve data structure for UST session control to fit new model
where we will have a list of lttng domain to indentify the ust session.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/channel.c
ltt-sessiond/channel.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/trace-ust.c
ltt-sessiond/trace-ust.h
ltt-sessiond/traceable-app.c
ltt-sessiond/traceable-app.h
ltt-sessiond/ust-comm.c
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.h
This page took 0.034579 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.