Fix: pids should be numbers only
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:42:59 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:48:03 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
commit44c1a903e17ad14d5ba1cd07585a7a2415eac78a
tree179a8ea261231edfa6074015b1ea6e04c78c457f
parentc0232ea5d995d5fd14988a38eeb18a374c517934
Fix: pids should be numbers only

Ruled out cases: word, number+word, word+number, number+word+number
Ex: foo, 123foo, foo123, 123foo123

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
This page took 0.032868 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.