Fix: modprobe.c: fix tmp_list memory leak
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:09:16 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 15:42:02 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
commit44603c80f2e1ce55b6237a02810de8e7fc1687d4
tree2123fbe65b71173da4453e522cae9e21ccdac6ce
parent9ae17e21d5de3a709182f11eaba3ba175ee0c432
Fix: modprobe.c: fix tmp_list memory leak

Reported-by: Hannes Weisbach <hannes.weisbach@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.033078 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.