Fix: Display right loglevel_type in error message
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 18:29:18 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:08:50 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commit4431494bed1d1810b70ce9d0eda74c295f39639d
tree58d213695e8befc44bc2f910a381b601513f476b
parentc8f61fc6a881c402df23844b5311d3ff0178df79
Fix: Display right loglevel_type in error message

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
This page took 0.031687 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.