Clean-up: utils: make utils_partial_realpath static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:18:15 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:08 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit440bede9ee59598b9ea8a3a3ff3191b8c84bd4f7
treeb174d3a280f53964122795d8e0827123ce9a7ef7
parent71f3b9c7fd4ad68dd8763a2b1afd4620d77f6bdd
Clean-up: utils: make utils_partial_realpath static

It is only used within its file.

Change-Id: I3e9b01e0cb765c74d3564a7c57598dace8104a29
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.036584 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.