Fix relayd: NULL ptr deref
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 02:10:06 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 02:13:49 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
commit438b505e46c9cafce645b6ff88a03072174184e8
tree4c50a0c8ac988058cf7705efe331d5601bae2968
parent4b7f17b22c323c74554f7026304aa6c00a1ee434
Fix relayd: NULL ptr deref

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.03275 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.