Tests: regression testing for notification API
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:25:29 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 15:25:38 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commit434f80687923fbce645b5b31b44876229559808c
treee741b73e2b97fc108f37c4c5be0da379dcd96364
parent80957876b66b7b666a01680a4f5f44f81a79063b
Tests: regression testing for notification API

This test suite includes tests for low and high buffer usage conditions,
triggers, and multi application client scenarios.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/notification/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/notification/base_client.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/notification/consumer_testpoints.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_multi_app [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.033415 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.