Add lttng_trace_archive_location lttng-ctl API
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 03:21:02 +0000 (23:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 20:03:55 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
commit434131e45c3b55d74c3feec8b21b0979eecc8671
tree4348ab562762df5deb7bf8873c36fd54c82e45e5
parent4c3f302be806a1c0d0a9049a04c81a7492dab4f7
Add lttng_trace_archive_location lttng-ctl API

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/location-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/location.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/location.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033295 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.