Refactor: Move set session path to own function
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:12:01 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 19:51:06 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
commit433f5ba9ca8e445c979b49703ac195f77a94c684
tree01501408547caa5a887a294298b994c6f1469ed1
parente3876bf0e1d1be72170b53e9fcb39f3108f069dc
Refactor: Move set session path to own function

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.032866 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.